Board of Directors

Since its founding as a nonprofit 501(c)3 in 2011, Clear Path for Veterans has been guided by its Board of Directors. Our Board members come from various backgrounds and areas of expertise, all relevant to our work at Clear Path.

Melissa Spicer


Cindy M. Boyd

Board Chair

U.S. Army Veteran

Stephen Breen

Board Treasurer

Anthony Basile

Vice Chair

Col. (ret.), U.S. Air Force

William "Bill" Pollard, Ph.D.

Secretary of the Board

Carroll Clark

Finance and Development committees

Casey Crabill, Ed.D.

HR and Governance committees

Matthew G. Jubelt

H.R. Committee

U.S. Army Veteran

Sam Lanzafame

Development Committee

Orrin B. “Mac” MacMurray

Chair - Governance Committee

P.E, U.S. Army Veteran

Michael Mattson

Chair - Development Committee

Gay Pomeroy

Audit and Development committees

Richard H. Sykes

Development Committee

U.S. Army (ret.)

Wade Wiers

Chair - Audit Committee; Finance Committee

U.S. Marine Corps Veteran

Erik Smith

Development Committee

Ann Harris

Property Committee

Kraig Rando

Development Committee

U.S. Air Force Veteran